Reviews



Our customers are important to us. Want to know what our customers think of us?

To see our latest reviews and to leave one yourself please click here.


Reviews from our customers

 

The work looks really good and the price very reasonable. They also cleared up nicely when they finished

(Eammon, MK) Customer – 23/09/2013


Not only did they explain our problem, they took photos on the mobile phone both before and after the repair.

(C. F., MK) – 31/07/2013


Very prompt service and the only evidence of the cleaning of the drainpipe was teh stuff on the compost heap as requested

(Roy, MK) – 06/06/2013


They did an excellent job and did more than I expected in carrying out the replacement of the cowl on my chimney.

{Mel, MK) – 27/06/2013


Came on very short notice, wow what a great team. Really helpful and friendly, would highly recommend.

(Mr D, MK) – 30/05/2013


Came out to quote for a job and happy to give free advice as well. Very helpful.

(David, MK) – 09/04/2013


I thought the service Bailey Roofing provided was excellent. They worked hard and consistently despite the very cold weather, they were courteous and discrete, had clearly thought about the job and suggested good ideas to deal with specific issues, and just got on with it and cleared away afterwards. I particularly appreciated Nathan Bailey’s call one evening mid job to check I was happy. I’d certainly be happy to recommend to others.

(Martin, MK) – 09/04/2013


They carried out the work on time and finished as promised. I am pleased with the work and paid them what they asked for.

(K. B., MK) – 20/03/2013


Very pleased with the customer service and quality of work. Will definitely use them again.

(Richard, MK) – 20/03/2013


Very prompt service following a flat roof leak. Workmanship looks fine.

(Geoff, MK) – 20/03/2013


Pleased with the way the work was carried out. Left premises very tidy.

(R B – MK) – 08/02/2013


Company were very friendly and helpful and did a really good job.

– 08/02/2013